Old-Fashioned, Dependable Service!

YODER'S INTERIOR SOLUTIONS

218-403-5025

HIBBING

218-263-3665

COHASSET

218-254-2861

QUESTIONS? THINKING OF BUILDING? WANT TO KNOW MORE?

We are a fully stocked lumber yard with a knowledgeable sales staff who are ready to serve you in any way they can.


Please contact Yoder Building Supplies today for more information on our products and services!

Our team

Jerry & Trenda Yoder

Owners

jerry@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Robin Yoder

Manager | Sales

robin@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

John Miller

Estimating | Sales

john@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Pat Yoder

Manager | Sales

pat@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

KC Kutz

Front Counter | Sales

kc@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Ashley Toldo

Accounting

ashley@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Vince Nelson

Draftsman | Estimating | Sales

vince@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Our team averages 20+ years of experience in the industry, and we welcome the opportunity to help you on each and every project.

Jeremy Alleman

Estimator | Sales

jeremy@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Heather Johnson-Galli

Interior Designer 

heather@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Hibbing Location

Dan Severson

Yard Manager

301 E 19th Street  |  Hibbing, MN

218-263-3665

Yoder's Interior Solutions

101 E. Howard Street  |  Hibbing, MN

218-403-5025

Cohasset Location

26445 Ind. Blvd. |  Cohasset

218-542-2861

Todd Rice

Estimating

todd@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Joey Shultz

Delivery Driver

Chase Hopperton

Delivery Driver

Cody Sletten

Delivery Driver

Brooke Munter

Design Intern

brooke@yoderbuildingsupplies.com

Will Munter

Front Counter | Accounting

will@yoderbuildingsupplies.com